Skip to main content
"By creating we think, by living we learn" Patrick Geddes
Main University menu

Templates Top-Level Menu


Student Date of Degree Award Known/Most Recent Location
J. D. Murray 1955 University of Washington
J. Y. Thompson 1957
J. D. Lambert 1963 University of Dundee
G. Fairweather 1965 Colorado School of Mines
A. R. Gourlay 1966 IBM
P. Keast 1967 Dalhousie University
J. Ll. Morris 1967 University of Dundee
J. S. McKee 1970 University of Strathclyde
R. Wait 1971 University of Liverpool
R. J. Y. MacLeod 1972 Saltire Software Inc.
K. M. Vine 1973 Royal Navy, Shrivenham
P. J. Harley 1974 University of Sheffield
G. Woodford 1975
J. A. Marshall 1975
J. H. Brown 1976
D. P. Laurie 1977 University of Potchefstroom
I. Christie 1977 West Virginia University
I. M. Snyman* 1979 University of South Africa
F. M. M. Lawlor 1979
A. F. Meiring* 1980 University of Pretoria
V. S. Manoranjan 1982 Washington State University
R. Schofield 1982
S. Herring 1987
P. Cumber* 1988
Y. Tourigny* 1988 University of Bristol
P. M. John-Charles 1988
A. R. Gardiner 1991 University of Sussex
* Jointly supervised.