Skip to main content
"By creating we think, by living we learn" Patrick Geddes
Main University menu
 

Templates Top-Level Menu

Current Members of the Mathematical Biology Group


Staff

Name Room Phone Email (maths.dundee.ac.uk)
Prof Mark Chaplain, FRSE Fulton J26 01382 385369 chaplain
Dr Fordyce Davidson Fulton J27 01382 384692 fdavidson
Dr Raluca Eftimie Fulton G10 01382 384488 reftimie
Dr Hiroko Kamei Fulton G6 01382 384476 hiroko
Dr Philip Murray Fulton G11 01382 384478 pmurray
Dr Mariya Ptashnyk Fulton G9 01382 384467 mptashnyk
Dr Dumitru Trucu Fulton G7 01382 384462 trucu

Postdocs

Name Room Phone Email (maths.dundee.ac.uk)
Dr Nicoline Den Breems Fulton G1E 01382 3xxxxx n.denbreems
Dr Pia Domschke Fulton G1E 01382 3xxxxx domschke
Dr Miguel Pineda Fulton G19 01382 384485 mpineda
Dr Brian Seguin Fulton G1E 01382 385516 bseguin

PhD Students

Name Room Phone Email (maths.dundee.ac.uk)
Ms Sahar Aldakheel Fulton G1E 01382 3xxxxx sahar
Ms Ananthi Anandanadesan Fulton G1E 01382 3xxxxx ananthi
Ms Vasiliki Bitsouni Fulton G1E 01382 3xxxxx vbitsouni
Ms Rebecca Cornwell Fulton K4 01382 3xxxxx rcornwell
Mr Niall Deakin Fulton G1E 01382 3xxxxx niall
Ms Haneen Hamam Fulton G1E 01382 3xxxxx hhamam
Mr Dimitris Kalogiros Fulton G1E 01382 3xxxxx
Mr John Kelly Fulton G1E 01382 3xxxxx jkelly
Ms Laoshen Lee Fulton K4 01382 3xxxxx laoshenlee
Ms Elaine Mitchell Fulton G1E 01382 3xxxxx emitchell
Mr Lucas J. Morales Moya Fulton G1E 01382 3xxxxx ljmoralesmoya
Ms Lu Peng Fulton K4 01382 3xxxxx lupeng
Ms Iona Tough Fulton G1E 01382 3xxxxx itough
Ms Heather Wallace Fulton K4 01382 3xxxxx hwallace
Mr Liang Wang Fulton K4 01382 3xxxxx liang